Chi Nei Tsang Level 2

Chasing The Winds

 Releases stagnant chi that form specific patterns in the body by a  pumping action and activation of Chi Nei Tsang points all over the body.  There are 12 winds.Practitioners assess your needs and chooses a wind  to release accordingly. To learn more about the qualities of each wind  see below:

Video of collecting the winds at the navel

Check out this great video



Over 2500 years ago, The Yellow Emperor’s Classic of Internal Medicine cautioned:

The east wind arises in spring; its sickness is located in the liver and there are disturbances in
the throat and neck. 

The south wind arises in summer; its sickness is located in the heart and there are
disturbances in the chest and ribs.    


The west wind arises in fall;  its sickness is located in the lungs and disturbances arise at
the shoulders and the back.  

The north wind arises in winter;  its sickness is located in the kidneys and disturbances arise
in the loins and thighs. 

The center wind is from the earth; its sickness is located in the spleen and disturbances
arise in the spine.’

We’ll integrate new awareness of the 12 winds with Taoist  five element theory and ancient techniques for balancing the flow of  energies through the body. This powerful hands-on healing technique  utilizes the five major systems of the body: vascular, lymphatic,  nervous, muscular, and chi (Qi). These systems are connected to the  abdominal center, where unreleased stress and tension may cause  obstructions. Through simple manipulations of the abdominal area, we can  release physical, emotional, and mental resistance that can cause  illness.

Learn Five Element body diagnosis and how to transmit healing  energy to others without depleting one’s energy. This practice is  powerful and long-lasting. It may be used to heal others and in healing  ones self. Includes Qigong / Chi Kung training to support the practice.  This helps us feel the “winds of change” in ourselves. This empowers a  healer to open these winds – the internal subtle breath of life – in  their client.

But for a healer to advance to the highest levels, they must  understand the cycles of life that everyone must breathe through. So we  will take some time to experience the different stages within a practice  of breathing into surrendering to our Energy Body.

  1. The wind that attacks the liver
  2. The wind that attacks the tongue, jaw, eyes and head
  3. The wind that attacks the kidneys
  4. The wind that causes aches, tightness, tiredness and  uneasiness in all the body and attacks the vena cava, aorta, and lumbar  plexus
  5. The wind that makes the abdomen stiff, hard, tight and tender
  6. The wind that causes cramps
  7. The wind that attacks the heart causing shaking
  8. The wind that causes chest pain
  9. The wind that makes the legs and feet tired
  10. The wind that causes pain, numbness and heat
  11. The wind that affects the nerves and makes a stiff back
  12. The wind that excess heat and cold

Upcoming Classes

in progress

Share the big news

lots coming soon

Display their FAQs

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.